Cllr Luke Stubbs

Luke Stubbs is Deputy Chairman Political and a City Councillor for Eastney and Craneswater Ward. Luke is the Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Planning, Regeneration and Economic Development. He was first elected in 2006 and re-elected in 2010 and 2014.Luke runs Southsea Beachwatch - you can find out more about this at  www.southseabeachwatch.comHis website address is and you can subscribe to his updates on his website.

Cllr Ryan Brent

Cllr Ryan Brent is the Conservative Councillor for the ward of St Thomas. He is the Cabinet Member for Children and Families.

Josh Ahmed

Candidate for Eastney and Craneswater Josh Ahmed
Tel: 07415 099887

Prab Ghosh

Candidate for Milton Prab Ghosh
Tel: 07905 161737

Cllr David Tompkins

Councillor David Tompkins is a Conservative member of the Council for St Jude ward. He sits on various committees including: the Education, Children and Young People Scrutiny Panel, Governance & Audit & Standards Committee, Housing & Social Care Scrutiny Panel, Licensing Committee, Planning Committee, Scrutiny Management Panel, Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education and the Traffic, Environment & Community Safety Scrutiny Panel.